Site moved to transportsdufutur.ademe.fr/2010/03/shweeb.html, redirecting in 1 second...

Shweeb - Les transports du futur

« European Strategy on Clean and Energy-efficient vehicles | Accueil | Smart Move »

16/03/2010

Shweeb

"The idea of riding above the traffic jams on multi-level rails seemed to me the only possible way that Tokyo’s millions of residents could move around the city quickly and safely. It had the added advantages of being environmentally friendly and offering an aerobic workout. To me this was a project that I could, if I put my mind to it, make happen." - Geoff Barnett, Shweeb Inventor

Commentaires

L'utilisation des commentaires est désactivée pour cette note.

Ma Photo

Catégories

Mes autres comptes

Facebook Google Plus LinkedIn Twitter YouTube
Blog powered by TypePad
Membre depuis 11/2009